Wednesday, March 2, 2016

The first speakers for ALD 2016 in Dublin are announced!

Speakers and Conference Programme

Conference Speakers:

We are delighted to announce the first speakers for ALD 2016:
Please click on the bold speaker names to view their profile.

Speaker  Organisation  Presentation title
Raymond Adomaitis University of Maryland
Sumit Agarwal Colorado School of Mines, USA Plasma Physics and Diagnostics
Seán Barry Carleton University, Canada ALD Precursor Design & Synthesis
Robert Clark TEL America
Byung Joon Choi Seoul National University of Science and Technology Multi-layered selector and switch devices enabled by atomic layer deposition for crosspoint memory
Mike Cooke Oxford Instruments
Annelies Delabie IMEC Atomic layer processing of 2D materials for beyond CMOS applications
Jolien Dendooven University of Ghent Synchrotron-based characterization of Pt ALD
Mickael Gross-Jean ST Microelectronics
Joseph Hupp Northwestern University
Ying-Bing, Jiang University of New Mexico
Keren Kanarik Lam Research, USA Overview of Atomic Layer Etching
John Langan Air Products
Anatollii Malygin St Petersburg State Technological Institute
Yongfeng Mei Fudan University
Fred Roozeboom TU Eindhoven, The Netherlands Processing for 3D-IC Technologies
Lars Samuelson Lund University Nanowire-based Technologies for Electronics, LEDs and Solar-cells
Massimo Tallarida ALBA Synchrotron, Spain Characterization of ALD processes and Materials using Synchrotron Light
Stephan Wege Plasway GmbH, Germany Plasma Processing Reactor Design
Further speakers, profiles and the conference programme will be published soon.  Please check back for information.

No comments:

Post a Comment